Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Millennium Auto Group representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Aaliyah Shanchell

January 04, 2020
Great experience, young experience and honesty ,and good at his job, never give up until the job is done.
reviews

Alacia Brooks

January 25, 2020
If you're thinking about buying a car don't go anywhere else! Come see Mo and Big Al for sure. I just had the best experience. Delete the idea that you'll need to spend all day at a lot to purchase a car. No literally had me in and out within 2 hours. He gave me what I was looking for and at the price I needed! Their service is great and they have a ton of inventory. I'll be singing their praises to anyone who will listen.
reviews

Alaina Jackson

April 06, 2020
Great family owned business! The owner is very welcoming & nice ! I highly recommend!
reviews

Alicia Palmer

April 24, 2020
I came in looking for a car and found everything I wanted at a great price! More was friendly and helpful and he helped me in every way possible! Don’t hesitate if you need a vehicle call Moe now!!
reviews

Alisha Moore

September 26, 2019
When I tell you Millennium auto looked out Big Al and Big Mo took real good care of us thank you guys so much.
reviews

amanda and clayton brown

November 13, 2019
They really made my mother in laws car buy experience easy and has great customer service!
reviews

Amber Corbitt

September 19, 2020
LISTEN!!! Big Al “the auto rapper” and Mo “Money” did the dang thang!!! I came all the way from Dallas, TX in search for a new vehicle and I can HONESTLY say I am not disappointed!! I didn’t expect that I would be driving away with the vehicle that I was blessed to drive away with. To God be the Glory!! Thanks to him first and then to Big Al and Mo!! Please please please if you are in need of a new vehicle make Millennium Auto Group your first choice! This was definitely worth the drive!! Thank you MAG!! I
reviews

Anika Simmons

October 19, 2019
Omgeee they came thru fa ya gurl dyhm trust me when I first came I had doubts but I was wrong I got the car I wanted not only tht it took 10 minutes at the minimum but Yesss please please come check them out!!!!!!!! They will not let u leave without a car hunnie thx Big AL and mohammad????????????
reviews

Anthony Martin

July 14, 2020
Great experience..... Fast process......
reviews

Ariel Landor

September 25, 2020
reviews

Arrius Mom

September 11, 2020
I walked in today just to look around and left with a vehicle..service was amazing very quick and friendly...they got me approve right on the spot with low payments I WILL MOST DEFINITELY RECOMMEND these people to anyone.
reviews

Ashley Donahue

February 28, 2020
All I Can Say Is But God!!!!!! Thanks Mo and Big Ale. When Everyone Told me no They Gave me a second Chance, and said yes.Very Nice and professional guys. loving my new ride. Go See them for your Next Ride????????????????????Oh and they have lots of Candy for the kids???????????????? Thanks You guys soo Much!!!
reviews

Ashley Forsythe

July 17, 2019
Top Notch Service! Go in and let them take care of your auto needs! Mr. Al and Mr. Mo????????????????
reviews

Ashley Huber

July 04, 2020
Mo is the BEST and this was the best experience I have EVER had at a car lot! I am so glad that we happened to see his lot! We actually were on the way to see a car and decided it was not the right fit. So we headed to his lot. His cars are gorgeous! He was able to find me something that met the specifications of my loan. When the loan fell through I was discouraged but Mo talked me into letting him see he was able to finance me and he was! I now have a beautiful 2017 car with low miles and he was able to make sure that it was in my price range! I would recommend anyone to go here. The whole staff is super friendly and helpful. I loved how he explained every detail to me and made sure I understood. Just the absolute BEST EXPERIENCE!
reviews

Ashley Selders

September 21, 2019
Mo and Al really took care of us. They were so friendly and they truly care about their customers. We can't thank you guys enough. We extremely happy with our purchase. We highly recommend that you go see these guys!!!
reviews

Austin Huber

July 04, 2020
I'm using my son's phone to write this. My daughter bought her car from Mo Tuesday and he went above and beyond to help her get the right car at a note she can afford. I will recommend going to Millennium Auto Group to everyone.
reviews

Baha Yousef

February 20, 2019
Amazing customer service, definitely recommend
reviews

Baxter Hudspeth

July 03, 2019
Very friendly, worked out a great deal and got everything done in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend anyone looking for a car to stop by and check out mo’s selection, the cars are very clean and in great condition. A 5 star experience for sure.
reviews

bb cainn

November 16, 2020
Omg I’m riding off n my new Malibu thanks to my new best friend Mo... if u are in need of a new car truck etc””please go see him less hassle n funny I may had my experience there was awesome ???? way to go MO
reviews

Bigg Paku's Muzzic

November 19, 2020
Great place to go and get a car from! No one is above these guys. They work with you, they will help you with the best of their abilities and they will get you what you need!! Great work!
reviews

Black Jack

July 15, 2019
Mo made my buying experience a pleasure at Melinium Auto Group. And he got my financing done without a hitch. If you want a quality used car call Mo at Melinium Auto Group.
reviews

Brandi Sasser

February 28, 2020
reviews

Brandon Overton

January 14, 2020
I would like to say if you need a car, come to Millennium Auto Group! By far, top notch service, by far!!! Come see Mo and Big Al, they will take care do you.
reviews

Brandy Williams

April 04, 2020
Mo went above and beyond to help me and my two kids get into a vehicle we loved and that was safe. He was super amazing and made sure everything went smooth, easy, and fun. With Their upbeat attitudes and great customer service definately recommend to everyone.
reviews

Breezy squad Vlogs

March 24, 2020
reviews

Bryan Hammond

August 29, 2020
All around good experience. Really recommend
reviews

Cassandra Allen

October 31, 2019
I"m really happy I came to Millennium auto no one wanted to approve me but when I came here they was with open arms when no hassle ain't no stress I walked out with a Honda Civic 2015 lx and it was a blessing I came to millennium auto ???????????? thank you for everything ????
reviews

Catherine Veals

April 20, 2019
I loved my experience with this team Mo was very helpful and knowledgeable, I contacted him on Facebook and he answered all my questions, I submitted my loan application online and got approved before i got to the dealership! It was a hassle free experience the car was exactly what i was looking for and i love it, if your looking for a nice car and honest people to deal with i definitely recommend you to come see Mo. thank you guys !!
reviews

Chania Anderson

July 31, 2019
reviews

Charles Evans

April 06, 2020
Mo is a great guy! Got the deal done extremely fast and on time! I’ll be coming back again soon to get a Tahoe.
reviews

Chasity Hatfield

February 21, 2020
reviews

Chris Clark

January 01, 2021
This place was really the best can’t thank them enough!
reviews

Christie Doss

August 29, 2019
I was trying to find a car for 5 months now. Everyone couldn’t approve me until I came across this dealership and I’m so glad I did???? Mo and Big Al was just great they got me approved on a vehicle that I love and i got a very affordable monthly payment. I’m so blessed I definitely recommend these guys at Millennium auto group. Thank you for everything guys!!
reviews

Chuck Fisher

December 24, 2019
Wonderful experience here at millennium I would tell everyone who is looking for a ride they can help anyone if u want to get treated like family go to millennium auto Big Al and Big Mo can get it done
reviews

claramecia ray

October 12, 2020
Very Supportive Throughout The Entire Process. Best Salesman I’ve came across.
reviews

Cleveland Williams

January 14, 2020
I need everyone to come check them out Mo and Big al is going to take care of you I’m giving them a A+ they will get you riding in one day
reviews

Clevon

November 05, 2020
excellent sevice just brought my second from here. they are kind and easy approval. go see Mo!! he will get you right.
reviews

Clothilde Bynum

November 10, 2020
Work what me have nei good cars go and check thim out
reviews

Corione Smith

October 14, 2020
Mr. Donald and Mo were amazing ! I told Mr. Donald what I was looking for and what I wanted. I got just that. He never gave up on me. I am very satisfied with my purchase and will be sending more people their way ! Thanks guys !
reviews

Courtney Gamble

February 25, 2020
They were very greeting and made sure that you left with a car. Both Mo and Al are great salesmen and I recommend anyone to come here especially with my credit I am now leaving with a car. Thanks!!!
reviews

Crystal Wilson

January 28, 2020
Today was one of the most Blessed days of my life . Everyone took care of me like family. I’m so happy with my New Car. They are willing to take their time out to make sure they meets your needs. Come see them they won’t let you down.
reviews

D'rae Henderson

February 28, 2020
Omg loved their quick service . Very helpful . They told me they would get me the car I wanted & they did just as they said . Would definitely recommend to anyone . Great customer service!
reviews

Dana Brown

September 02, 2020
Was shopping for a car, and decided to stop in and take a look...Walked in just to ask questions, and walked out in a brand new Kia Forte...Big Al and Mo are the best...I highly recommend going to see them. I would DEFINITELY be going back and sending more of my friends and family there...Absolutely amazing at how easy the process went, and how they care about you. They're not like other car company's, who only care about the money, they care about you and your needs... Thank you so much Keep up the great work guys
reviews

Darius Dunn

August 16, 2019
The service was amazing!! Mr. Mo Alissa really took the time and patience to give me my first car!
reviews

Daron Mosley

March 05, 2020
reviews

Dashonda Sterling

February 28, 2020
reviews

Deadrick HD

February 28, 2020
My experience was very great the customer service was excellent the service was the best I ever had and they was very quick and did a great job I’m very excited thanks millennium auto group
reviews

Debra Charles

December 20, 2019
Awesome atmosphere! Beautiful Sales Group! Everyone should experience this company in purchasing a vehicle.
reviews

Debrah Smart

April 12, 2019
Mo is a great person he sold us a very nice car and my daughter loves it we been have it for 2 months and we absolutely love it, the process was easy and hassle free. Thanks Mo i will for sure come back and do more business with you. Highly recommend!!
reviews

Delshonda Griffin

September 11, 2019
Just when I thought my luck was running out I went to Millennium Auto Sales. I had the best experience ever Mo & Mr. Albert was a big help. Thanks you guys so much for all the work y’all out in tonight !! #ProudCustomer
reviews

Dematrial Sterling

February 28, 2020
the Best place to go to for a reliable car ! Great time fast work and friendly employees! Highly recommend anyone to go here for a car
reviews

Derrick Elliott

December 18, 2019
i thank Millennium Auto Group La for my Nissan Pathfinder go check them out they have great service and great car and trucks and Suv
reviews

Deunka Dixon

August 15, 2020
The service was AWESOME!! From the time I walked thru the door and left out it felt like I was in the right place at the right time!! Mo took really good care of me. He was AMAZING! I’ll always come back to Millennium for my car needs!!
reviews

devin walters

February 21, 2020
Sales people are great and really helpful. Great car dealer.
reviews

Diamond Fountain

October 01, 2019
A GREAT EXPERIENCE!!! Being a first time buyer I was definitely nervous......didn’t expect it to be as smooth and easy as it was!!!! I thank God for each of every person that’s helping to run this GREAT establishment! Please come by and get your car here!
reviews

Donnell Sept

August 09, 2019
This place is amazing! Great customer service and they are very helpful! I am very pleased with everything!!!!
reviews

Drailon Walker

December 05, 2020
Great guy explains everything to helps you save money. If you need a car come to Millennium Auto Group and ask for Mo Alowda. Overall everything was Great
reviews

Dwayne Henley

June 15, 2019
This guy is amazing.21 years old in his business ,if it’s possible he can make it happen.thank you so much mo, you made my weekend with my new vehicle.
reviews

ed drena kenney

December 04, 2019
Seen what i wanted and they put me in it thanks big al and moe
reviews

francilia Robertson

February 12, 2020
So my vehicle blew up on me 3; days ago and I lost so much! Most importantly my family and I survived. I didn’t know where to start to, but once I called Millennium Auto Group they took really great care of me! They stayed in my budget and put me in a really nice vehicle with full warranties. Having 3 kids and no vehicle was so hard, but not anymore! I’d recommend them to everyone!
reviews

Guhu

July 02, 2020
i just got my car repaired by them , amazing job !! pricing was affordable. thanks Mo @ their service department. highly recommended
reviews

Haylin Lynch

December 05, 2020
Mo was awesome with great personality Alone with his associates. There was no hastiness to put me in a car Mo cared about my conces and what I wanted .He even stayed after hours to put me in a car I love. I recommend coming out to see his lot
reviews

Heather Romero

January 07, 2021
Highly recommend this place! I was treated as if I were family from the minute I walked in the door. All information was thoroughly disclosed. Great customer service and they made the whole process painless, much faster than my most car buying experiences. Big Al and Moe are the very professional and have such positive energy. Would most definitely purchase from this dealership again. Thanks Big AL and Mo!!!
reviews

Helen Bennett

October 07, 2020
No was very wonderful helping me to get my car . I am very grateful to have had such a helpful and great person to be my salesman but he is the owner of Millennium. Thank job well Don!!!!!
reviews

Hermanise Howard

January 18, 2020
This is a good place to buy a car !! Clean nice and affordable. Treated like family ???? wonderful experience ??
reviews

Hiram Blanchard

September 20, 2019
What can I say. Great group of people to put your trust and confidence in. Not only did they take care of me but they went above and beyond to take care of me. As a pastor I didn’t physically have the time to do my part but thanks to Big Al stepping in and taking care of what I couldn’t. Thanks to Big Mo for crunching the numbers like I’ve never experienced anywhere else. I’ve not only purchased a great vehicle but have found the greatest team on the planet hands down. So before you see the other guy try Big Al and Big Mo they are the only way to go!! God Bless!!!!
reviews

Ivan Stewart

August 16, 2019
Shout out to Mo and Big AL for working with me on getting another vehicle after my previous one was totaled. They will work with you even if your credit is not great. Highly recommended.
reviews

Jadarrius Jones

October 08, 2020
They were very helpful.
reviews

jamesia Barnes

December 10, 2019
Big Al and Big Mo helped me in so many ways. I’m soooo happy I went to see them. I can explain how happy I am to have worked with these guys! Please go see them if you’re in the market for a new vehicle. You won’t be disappointed ????
reviews

Jashaundra Liggins

March 05, 2020
They have me great service and took care of me very well I’m definitely buying my next vehicle from here for sure !
reviews

Jason Francis

March 27, 2020
Mo, Jamie and Guy helped us and got me into a car fast I couldn't asked for better service
reviews

Jennifer Spears

January 24, 2020
The sale team at Millemnium Auto makes you feel right at home. They are very professional and are willing to get you in the vehicle you are looking for. Mo will explain every detail down to the last sentence...
reviews

Jeremy Heard

September 11, 2020
Service was great the best ever
reviews

jESkA fRAZiER

March 14, 2019
Mo and the rest of the staff was very helpful with choosing my new vehicle! We had been talking to them for about a week prior to purchase. They were very honest and helpful with the whole process!! Not to mention some of the best prices in town!
reviews

Jessica Allen

April 21, 2020
Very good people and dealership then they work with you i love my new ride!!!
reviews

Jessica Bell

November 19, 2020
Big Al and Moe were the best! The literally did everything within a timely manner! GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! Most def will refer anyone to them. THANK YOU soo much! ?????????????? appreciate you guys! If I could 10 stars I will!
reviews

Jessica Davis

March 11, 2020
reviews

Jessica Johnson

May 30, 2020
reviews

Jessica Shelly

July 25, 2019
This car dealer ship is so amazing. When i was told no , they told me yes. The owner / sales person Moe is absolutely amazing . He put me in a nice reliable car that will last me a lifetime!!! The customer service is very excellent and superb!!!!! Thank you Moe for everything !!!!!
reviews

Jhimere Wilson

September 11, 2020
Awesome service
reviews

jimmy simeon

May 16, 2020
Very good deal ! Good guy !
reviews

KaShawna Hutchinson

March 06, 2020
reviews

KATHEISHA L REED

March 25, 2020
reviews

Kayla Cole

June 26, 2020
Thankyou Mo! ?? I walked in defeated and ready to give up and he said I got you and meant it! I love it here. Go get right at Millennium Auto Group!
reviews

Keisha Dorsey

August 13, 2019
Very fast, friendly, resonable
reviews

Kelly Smoot

March 09, 2019
Millennium Auto Group showed both my husband and I nothing but love through the whole process. Mo was on time with everything and he made sure that we were in the vehicle that we so desired. So if anyone is looking for the best deals and great options he is your man. Again thanks for everything. Kelly &Damien Watkins.
reviews

Kelsey Atkins

June 22, 2020
Great Family People, highly recommended!!!
reviews

Kenbriell Baker

August 29, 2020
Straight to the point, friendly, understanding and compassionate. 100000000000000% recommended!!
reviews

Kenneth Moore

July 18, 2020
There service was AWSOME! They didn’t give up until they got me what I wanted! They are the best!!!
reviews

Kim Notever

November 20, 2019
We got a really good deal for our $$$$. Great customer service from Big Al and Moe. They will take care of you????????????????
reviews

Kimberly Jackson Pryce

February 29, 2020
reviews

Kimberly Richard

February 25, 2020
Love the customer service very excellent
reviews

Kimberly Spruel

December 05, 2020
Just bought my 2nd vehicle from Millennium! They went above and beyond for me. I thought I wouldn’t be able to do this a second time and they proved me wrong! I’m gonna keep telling my friends and family about the amazing work that Millennium is doing for Baton Rouge! Mo and Big Al are my brothers for life! This was by far the easiest and most enjoyable car buying experience I’ve ever had! The guys here are so helpful! If you know of anyone who needs a vehicle, Millennium is the place to go. They were honestly the answer to my prayers!
reviews

KL Heilig

January 17, 2020
Excellent service and friendly people who truly have uour best interest for everything
reviews

Koleaka Stewart

February 29, 2020
one word AMAZING ????
reviews

kristen caines

May 21, 2020
Great Customer Service! Mo & Big Al are the best!! Come visit them for your car they will get you right !
reviews

Kurwin Lane

July 15, 2020
reviews

LaBrea Courtney

December 23, 2020
I liked the way everything was setup. I called earlier and we started the process through the phone but finished it in person. Mr. Al and Mr. Moe here does real good work and make sure you walk out with a car and a whole lot of information. Definitely would come back.
reviews

LaChelda Ervin

October 18, 2019
Big Al and Mo are awesome!!! So caring and understanding, not just selling vehicles. These guys are a wonderful team, my experience was amazing!!! THANKS MILLENNIUM!
reviews

Lachristopher Smith

June 17, 2020
I really love the service I received. They went over and beyond to make this possible. Thanks so much to Big Al and MR. Mo Now I can say I’m officially a car owner thanks so much again.
reviews

Lainey Lovee

March 14, 2020
The best dealership in BR. Won’t cheat you, decent prices, great owner! You will be satisfied with your visit and the rest of the employees. They treat you like family! You will not be disappointed at all!
reviews

LaKeitha Clark

July 30, 2020
Wonderful Service & Wonderful Environment , Great people every helpful great spirited workers. I LOVED THE SERVICE!!
reviews

Lakeshian Taylor

March 05, 2019
great customer service, Moe is the best if your in need of a car you should definitely check him out.
reviews

Lakisha Dunn

August 16, 2019
Mo was so understanding and great with purchasing my son a car. He work with. So come out and get a car. Ask for Mo.
reviews

LaShonda Butler

March 27, 2020
I absolute love this place!!!!! They really care and will help you!!! Please go and see see Mo and Jamie if you ever decide to buy your next car!!!!
reviews

Latasha Latasha

May 23, 2020
The service was awesome and I would tell a friend to come and buy a car from Millennium Auto Group
reviews

Latina Davis

September 15, 2020
reviews

ledell walker

October 30, 2019
Came in! Found the car of my choice and was out! Great customer service.
reviews

LeKeesha Dixon Jordan

January 06, 2020
This is the best car buying experience I’ve had in a long time! The sales manager Big Al and the owner Mo are friendly and helpful! Within an hour my paperwork was done! If your in the market for an automobile...go to Millennium Auto Group La!
reviews

Lekendrick Harris

September 16, 2020
Gave me a great deal and excellent service for my car. Trade it in plz I recommend everyone to come here. Check out with Mo Money and he'll get you right????????????
reviews

Leslie Howard

February 26, 2020
reviews

Lester Ross

July 22, 2020
Big Al helped me out tremendously and worked a miracle. I came in looking for a vehicle and was able to get me a used car in good condition with no note. Thank You So much for helping me. If you need a car go see Big Al at Millennium Auto Group. He’s the car guy!
reviews

Linda Dunn

October 01, 2020
Great Professional Service if you need new model vehicle this is the Car Dealership to Shop, Great Customer Service.
reviews

Lisa Shelly

September 11, 2019
I’ve just purchased my dream SUV from Millennium Autogroup. I want to say thank you to the staff Mo who went above and beyond. I was actually joking with Mo when he asked me what’s my dream car when my daughter purchased hers from him. I told him I want an Infiniti and he went and found me the perfect one. I highly recommend Millennium Autogroup because they are honest and operate in integrity. If you or anyone else is interested in a vehicle please go and see the Mo and Big Al.
reviews

Lois Jordan

December 17, 2019
this is a great place to get a car.the service was excellent. I reccomend them for your next car.call mo and Big AL they are the best.
reviews

Lyric Long

February 11, 2020
Awesome service, done in timely manner. Affordable financing
reviews

Maggie Robinson

July 19, 2019
I’m 19 and purchased a new car from them. The staff is amazing and so informative. And they really work with you to get you a car that’ll fit your needs/ lifestyle. 10/10 would definitely recommend!
reviews

Maisha Gremillion-Miles

February 29, 2020
Great customer service. Treats you like family. They help you out if needed. Mo and Big Al got me straight.
reviews

Malaya

July 25, 2020
Excellent experience with Moe! Glad I was able to drive off in my new Honda Civic! Thank you so much and I highly recommend them!!
reviews

Malcolm Carr

February 04, 2020
Really good service Mo is the best and i really thank him and God and mr Al for making this happen
reviews

Marie Cole

August 20, 2019
Awesome personnel. Got me in a much needed ride. Ain’t God awesome!!!????????
reviews

Mark Thomas

February 04, 2020
the service here was excellent well manners and they peformed excellent customer service they where very professional about the service render.
reviews

Marsha Lacey

June 05, 2020
I’m truly thankful with the service I received they was very nice from the time I walked through the front door until I left. They made my day thanks so much.????
reviews

Mary Bailey

January 14, 2020
Great customer service thank you so much
reviews

Mattie Christy

January 24, 2020
Service was excellent, Mo is the best!! He answered all my questions properly definitely recommended!!
reviews

Meme williams

June 06, 2020
Service was excellent ! Mo is the best !!! highly recommended!
reviews

Memories Unforgotten Photography

July 26, 2019
Mo and Al were very hospitable and friendly! They truly care about their customers and all cars are of great quality. I am extremely happy with my purchase.
reviews

Michael Courtney

June 03, 2020
This business is very kind, considerate, respectful, and professional with honesty and integrity.
reviews

Michelle Brown

February 27, 2020
Very courteous, well manneered, very informational, and they went above and beyond to get me approved for my car. I will be sending note clients ????
reviews

Miya Taylor

June 24, 2020
They are so amazing I will be back !
reviews

Moayad Arab

February 14, 2020
Amazing customer service
reviews

Monique Lashae' Carter

October 14, 2020
Big AL really worked with me and got me in a really nice car. I thank you him for all he did and he was very patient
reviews

Muayad Odeh

November 08, 2019
Great customer service. Definitely recommended.
reviews

My'Kayla Smith

October 22, 2020
Literally the best! First time car buyer and they were absolutely the best! Everything went perfectly and smoothly and they made sure I got the best deals and hooked me all the way up!! Gonna stay with them forever.
reviews

Nancy Armstrong Holmes

August 30, 2019
THIS IS THE ABSOLUTE.....????????????I FEEL MY HELP(????????????????????) I MEAN THE GREATEST PLACE TO PURCHASE YOUR NEXT VEHICLE! GOD led me here and I encourage everyone to go see my boys, Big AL or Moe! My guys!?
reviews

Nicholas Lockett

October 02, 2020
Thank you Big Al and Mo!!!!! We are happy with our new car!!!!!
reviews

Nicholas Thomas

February 15, 2020
If you are in need of a vehicle this is the place to go. They make sure you are satisfied and the service was quick and easy. Best buying experience ever when getting a vehicle.
reviews

nishea isaac

November 15, 2019
I would like to express my gratitude to Millennium Auto Group La, for being my first YES!
reviews

Our Last Wishes

April 30, 2020
reviews

Patrick Parker

November 17, 2020
Very good people helpful comments off into helping there customers will be back an will tell other people think you So much
reviews

piano player

April 03, 2020
reviews

Pleasure Pleasure

February 06, 2020
I was treated very well at Millennium Auto Group. Mr .Mo was very nice and helpful.I got six years warranty.I love my 2014 Jeep thank you Jesus.
reviews

raven anderson

January 18, 2020
Best customer service ever no and his time was some awesome need a car go to million auto group on airline highly recommend them
reviews

Rebecca Beard

May 02, 2019
I found the car on fb and when I found out it was a dealer that I never heard of I was a little scared. I must say Mo was awesome. Great price on car and his customer service and knowledge of the car was outstanding. If you are looking for low mileage cars and great prices, hit him up. Thanks Mo.
reviews

Revia Wilson

July 01, 2020
I had the pleasure of having Mr. Mo as my Dealer. He is a great person with wonderful customer service and he will get you the best deal and work with you. Officially a Toyota Owner???? Thank you Mr. Mo ???????? ?????
reviews

Rockelle Mayfield

September 16, 2020
I would suggest that anyone that has credit issue take time to go and do business at Millennium Auto Group. The salemen Moe and Big Al takes there time to get you in a car,truck or SUV when all other dealerships tu you away. So give Millennium Auto Group a try you will not go wrong.
reviews

Roland Harris Sr

August 13, 2019
GREAT SERVICE AN THEY WILL GO BEYOND AN BACK TO GET YOU IN A RELIABLE VEHICLE AN THAT A REAL TRU LIFE STORY
reviews

Ronesia Rogers

December 09, 2020
Big Al was very helpful! I was able to get the car I wanted at an affordable price. Great customer service!! They will be getting my business in the future. Thank you Big Al for all your help and making my dream come true.
reviews

Ros Beau

May 21, 2020
They have Awesome and fast service. They are very kind and easy approval. Go see Mo and Big AL!!!! Their Conversation was great and they were totally about business and getting me what I wanted. I’m glad I stopped????
reviews

Rosalyn Moore

July 02, 2020
reviews

Sage Butler

September 25, 2020
Very respectful patience excellence service
reviews

Sakahre Bennett

February 13, 2019
I just purchased a vehicle from Mo this week, as soon as I got to the dealership until the time I left, I experienced exceptional customer service. Mo made the process of my purchase easy and hassle free. I recommend everyone to go visit Mo and let him get you riding today. Thanks again Mo your the BEST!
reviews

Sandra Anderson

October 06, 2020
Mo & Big Al is awesome! Excellent customer service. Big Al & Mo go above and beyond. I walked in frustrated didn’t think I would leave in a 2019 with no money down! When I say they will hook you up please believe they will hook you up! Thanks ???? Mo & Big Al loyal customer for life ????????????????????
reviews

Semiaj Cotton

September 17, 2020
Big Al & Mo were AWESOME!! They really work with you and treat you like family!! Great experience!! Highly recommend!!!
reviews

Shanetria Parker

August 26, 2020
Mo worked everything out for me so that i can purchase my vechile. I cant forget about Big Al he went above and beyond as well. Great customer service. So if your looking to purchase you a vechile go check them out
reviews

Shantenel hurts

January 20, 2020
Yes i recommend this car dealership service was outstanding and they where very helpful with our situation i advise anyone to go through this car dealership . THANKS MO. !!!!!!
reviews

Sharon Parker

November 27, 2019
Hello everyone this is Sharon I'm sitting here at Millennium off of airline with Big Al and Mo experience I've had with these gentlemen is very rewarding I won't let everyone know if you need a car come to Millennium and talk with these young men they helped me and it's been a blessing shout out to Millennium.
reviews

Shawn Russell

April 15, 2020
I am super excited!!! Had an awesome experience with Millennium Auto Group! Big Al and the infamous Mo!!!!! If you are looking to buy a car and get great service!!!! Buy here!!!!!
reviews

Shawntell Parker

June 10, 2020
Today was a good day!!! Millennium came through!!! I bought my first Lexus GS350... They work with you... Especially those of us that are rebuilding our credit...Come check them out!
reviews

Sheila King

March 25, 2020
EXCELLENT SERVICE. THANK YOU MR. MO
reviews

Shemeatric Coleman

July 26, 2019
Big Al and Lil Mo were awesome!!! They were very knowledgeable about their vehicles and had very friendly vibes!!! They also gave me a good deal!
reviews

Shemekia Vaughn

June 15, 2020
Mo and Big Al are the truth. Excellent customer service. They make sure the customer is satisfied. Go see them, you won’t be disappointed.
reviews

Shennell Wells

November 28, 2019
THE BEST USED CAR DEALERSHIP HANDS DOWN! Nobody will work harder to get you approved than these guys. TRUST ME! QUALITY SERVICE AND QUALITY CARS! If I could give 10 stars I would!
reviews

Sheritha Iworship Sherman

January 22, 2020
They have excellent customer service and they put me in the vehicle I thought I couldn’t have. I would highly recommend that you purchase a vehicle here. Thank you guys so much ??
reviews

Shermaine follins

March 10, 2020
Go check them out very helpful good customer service they will get u into whatever car you want love them
reviews

Shermire Reed

September 03, 2020
Fast, Friendly, outstanding service!!! Owners and workers went out of their way to make sure I got everything I wanted. Thanks again
reviews

Shica Collins

November 12, 2019
Yes, I would recommend everyone to go see Big AL and Big Mo at Millennium Auto Group. They are really good people and they will help you out when you need them. I'm VERY excited about the Toyota Camry with 17k they sold me. Thanks Al and Mo????
reviews

Spending & Saving With Keetha

April 24, 2020
Moe was very professional, efficient, educational and motivating.... he gave me all the hope I needed!!!! I am so happy and grateful for him!! Moe is the MAN!!!!
reviews

steve hunter

August 24, 2020
Their service is Awesome!!!! The best I've had in years buying cars they are detailed gives you good value for your trade in
reviews

Steven Brown

September 25, 2019
Thank You guys so much. They really work with you and for you Thank you Mr Al and Mr Mo
reviews

Summer Diggs

April 25, 2020
great customer service & very very reasonable !! Mo works w/ all credit . . He’s the best !! Millennium best auto treats you like family . They will get you in the CAR YOU WANT !!!
reviews

Susan Hudspeth

July 04, 2019
Very clean cars in great condition with carfax available. Mo was incredibly pleasant and handled all the paper work and getting the tags and registration so quickly. Buying a car was so easy without any stress!!
reviews

tacora griffin

June 30, 2020
reviews

Tamika Brumfield

June 08, 2019
Highly recommended ????
reviews

Tammy Alexander

December 31, 2019
THIS PLACE IS A BLESSING, I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND MILLENNIUM AUTO GROUP TO ANYONE IN THE MARKET LOOKING FOR A CAR. THANK MO AND BIG AL AND HAPPY NEW YEAR. TAMMY ALEXANDER.
reviews

Tara Robinson

July 19, 2019
I heard about this place from a post on Facebook from someone I know and trust so I decided to give them a try. I am so glad I did. The staff is awesome, Mo and Big Al really have your best interests in mind. Hey guys go check them out!!!
reviews

Tatyana Dorsey

April 11, 2020
Mo is the best ! He will work with you & make sure you leave happy ??
reviews

Teadra Howard

March 26, 2020
I worked with the owner personally. He was nothing least of amazing. He worked with me and got me the car I wanted, that was also in my budget! I would highly recommend him to anyone! When you go, ask for Mo!
reviews

Terrica Givens

March 12, 2020
Very very very good ....I'm Soo happy I came here!!!
reviews

That Girl Rez

January 28, 2020
Everyone was really nice & helpful! I didn’t think I was going to get a car but these people are a God sent !
reviews

Theresa Fontenot

August 11, 2019
Mo was extremely helpful, considerate, and adamant about making sure all my vehicle needs were met but he also bent over backwards to make sure it consistent with my budget. I can’t begin to state how genuine and kind he was during my new vehicle jouey. Also let’s not forget how timely he was as well. He spent extra time working through numbers and in the end got me my vehicle of choice. Let’s just say I’ll be retuing with family members. This gentleman is first class. Please give him a call and let him help you find the vehicle of your dreams!!!
reviews

Timara Courtney

June 06, 2020
Mr. Mo ... mr.mo-money!! beyond satisfied! i have little credit and not much money but he was beyond willing and determined to help me get what i WANTED!! come see him today, leave with ya ride today!
reviews

Timothy Scott Sr

December 24, 2019
Millennium Auto Group will go above and beyond to help you, they really care about their customers more than their sales goals. I definitely recommend everyone to come give them a chance, thank Big Al and Mo. Merry Christmas everyone. sincerely Timothy and Latonya Scott.
reviews

Timothy Wilson

July 01, 2020
Mr. Alowda is an amazing person and he will work with you anyway he can. If you are looking for a car I highly recommend going to Millennium Auto Group. It's also a nice family environment.
reviews

Toni Yates

December 04, 2019
Beyond Grateful for everything the staff at MAG did to ensure my family and I were riding safe. Very helpful and honest salesmen. Will do everything to help get you into what you want.
reviews

Tony Corbitt

September 19, 2020
reviews

tonya jenkins

September 02, 2020
reviews

Tranace Parker

December 27, 2019
Mo made me an exceptional deal that I couldn’t refuse!! Their entire staff made me feel like I couldn’t leave without making the deal!! Thanks Mo for all your work on my deal, I am forever grateful!! #TheBestTeam....
reviews

Travis Gaines

August 07, 2020
This dealership is the best, pulled up and pulled off!! Mow and Big Al got the job done, great environment and wonderful work ethic. If you are in need of I car and have been tued down at other places, go over to Millennium Auto and they will have you riding in style in no time!!!!
reviews

Tricia Horton

May 27, 2020
The service was so pleasant and nice They were so nice and honestly I didn’t think I would get the car but I promise they kept me so positive about it. I really enjoy the time and I got my new 2017 Toyota Camry
reviews

Tricia Simeon

May 16, 2020
The best!!! I would recommend using Mo to anyone!!
reviews

Tuni Clark

December 18, 2020
These guys are the best just when I thought there was no hope for me they gave me hope again thank so much Moe and Big Al
reviews

webb mary

September 10, 2020
EXCELLENT EXCELLENT... come by you’ll see what I mean!!
reviews

Whitney Dykes

May 06, 2020
Great Customer Service experience very helpful will work with you. Definitely will recommend
reviews

William Morgan

October 16, 2019
reviews

Willis Robertson

April 15, 2020
reviews

Yanet RM

February 28, 2019
The best consumer services and the best prices that we have gotta anywhere . They gave my son the best prices on his truck .
reviews

Yasmeen Jackson

April 22, 2020
Great experience, Mo worked wonders for me and blessed me and my family with a 2019! Very patient and willing to go the extra mile for his customers!
reviews

Yezzun Ammuri

February 12, 2019
Amazing customer service from Moe and Suheib. Great prices great cars all around good car buying experience definitely will retu for more business. ????
reviews

zipporah lockett

March 13, 2020
Get you a car from millennium auto group. They were fast, friendly and very helpful. They worked with me and got me in a car today. Shop them!!! Ask for Big Al!!!
0

You have no vehicle saved.